The Body Shop 2-In-1 Smoky Gel Liner & Brow Definer Is My New Obsession

I am not an eyeliner girl at all. I have zero artistic skill and cannot manage to draw a straight line for the life of me. Gel liners, liquid liners, you name it and I’ve tried it. I just can never seem to master the simple flick of a cat eye or steady my hand for a swipe of liner. That all changed with the new gel liner from The Body Shop.

The Body Shop 2-In-1 Smoky Gel Liner & Brow Definer is a gel formula that is enriched with Community Fair Trade Marula Oil. It can be used for eyes or brows, but since I never touch my brows I’m only focusing on the liner use. It comes in black and brown, both classic shades. The formula is smooth and creamy, and it applies so easily.

The Body Shop 2-in-1 Gel Liner & Brow Definer

The Body Shop 2-in-1 Gel Liner & Brow Definer

The packaging is really cool too. The brush is hidden in the cap and can be attached to the cap to create a handle. The brush part is actually more of a rounded brush point so it can be used along the side edge for a skinny look or the flat side for a thicker, wider look.

The liner lasts for quite a long time. I love that because once I get it right once it will stay all day and I don’t need to reapply. Although I typically struggle with any and all eyeliner, this one is different. I was able to do a perfect swipe along my lash line with no smudging, no missing spots, no problems at all. It takes me a matter of seconds and the result looks great and lasts for hours. What more could you want in an eye liner?

The Body Shop 2-in-1 Gel Liner & Brow Definer

The Body Shop 2-in-1 Gel Liner & Brow Definer

I can’t believe how easy this is to use. I’ve been wearing it every day and am amazed at how great this product is. I never used to think of The Body Shop for makeup but now I’m pretty enticed. If this was so great then I’m sure there must be other cosmetics I’ll enjoy too. If you want to buy the 2-in-1 Smoky Gel Liner & Brow Definer online or read more about it then check out thebodyshop.ca now.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

