Make Up For Ever Smoky Stretch Mascara Review

Hello long lashes! I recently tried the new Make Up For Ever Smoky Stretch Mascara and it really delivers on the stretch factor. My lashes are long, dark, and totally defined. I love how this mascara goes on smoothly and the formula is amazing!

Make Up For Ever Smoky Stretch Mascara

Make Up For Ever Smoky Stretch Mascara

The brush is so tiny and the bristles catch every singe lash so you get a great coat of coverage in one layer. I loved this mascara from the second I saw the brush, and it really gave me gorgeous lashes.

I featured a full before and after look at my lashes over on Pretty Chatty, so check out the post here to see what this mascara can do to my limp lashes.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

