Weekend Recap: Beauty Posts You May Have Missed

Spring is finally here and I have been spending more time outside and less time at my laptop. I love getting some fresh air but sometimes I fall behind on my beaut blogging, and maybe you do to. I wanted to share the latest posts and reviews that you may have missed over the last week or two. Check them out!

Spring Fragrances: Demeter has some great scents for the warm weather! Read about them here!

Stila Eye Shadow Palette Sneak Peak: Check out the pretty shades here!

April Empties: There are some awesome products featured here!

Leave a Reply

