The Body Shop Brazil Nut Body Butter, Eau de Toilette, and Beautifying Oil

I’m Going Nuts for The Body Shop Brazil Nut Products

Brazil Nut is one the The Body Shop’s best selling scent lines, and until recently I had never even tried it. As of lately though I am totally addicted to the sweet Brazil Nut scent, and I am becoming obsessed with some of the products.

The Body Shop Brazil Nut Body Butter, Eau de Toilette, and Beautifying Oil

The Body Shop Brazil Nut Body Butter, Eau de Toilette, and Beautifying Oil

The Body Shop is known worldwide for the amazing body butters that it sells, and the Brazil Nut Body Butter is one of the top selling products at The Body Shop. Body butters are really moisturizing, long-lasting, and very creamy. This is pretty much the only body lotion I ever use, and I rotate scents through some of my favourite ones. Right now Brazil Nut has stolen my heart with it’s sweet sugary smell. It reminds me of something baking or some sort of breakfast food like french toast or a brown sugar pastry.

Along with the deliciously scented body butter, I have been reaching for the Brazil Nut Eau de Toilette  as well. It’s a yummy fragrance that lasts me throughout the day. I find it a fair bit stronger than the scent of the body butter so I do spray it a little further away from my body than a normal perfume, but the long-lasting scent is still there by the end of the day.

Now let me tell you about the third Brazil Nut product that is at the top of my list right now. The Body Shop Brazil Nut Beautifying Oil is my new favourite body product. I cannot believe I have gotten through this many years of my life not knowing about it. I am beyond obsessed with this product and if you haven’t tried it out yet you are seriously missing out. As I mentioned, I’ve only used body butter or some type of cream or lotion all my life until I found this.

This body oil is super light, thin, and not really oily at all. I worried it would be thick, sticky, or greasy but it was none of those at all. It goes on so lightly and smoothly – a little goes a long way. I love the scent of Brazil Nut in this product because it isn’t too strong or too sweet. It smells so warm an delicious and it makes it such an enjoyable product to use. You can even use the body oil on your hair as well, although I haven’t tried that yet.

The Brazil Body Butter retails for $20, the Brazil Nut Eau de Toilette is $15, and the Brazil Nut Beautifying Oil sells for $15 as well. These products can all be found on thebodyshop.ca and there is usually some sort of sale going on online.

One comment

Leave a comment