My Favourite Makeup Remover Right Now

Have you ever tried the L’Oreal Paris Sublime Soft Gentle Micellar Solution makeup remover? This remover is so soft on my skin and doesn’t leave it oily or dry.

L'Oreal Paris Sublime Soft Gentle Micellar Solution

L’Oreal Paris Sublime Soft Gentle Micellar Solution

I only use makeup remover for a bold lipstick or a lot of eye makeup, but my pet peeve is when the remover leaves my skin feeling oily after. Then I have to wash my face after and it seems like so many extra steps. I also hate when makeup remover leaves the delicate skin near my eyes all red and dry. With the Sublime Soft remover I don’t have to deal with either of these problems.

L'Oreal Paris Sublime Soft Gentle Micellar Solution

L’Oreal Paris Sublime Soft Gentle Micellar Solution

This remover is fragrance free and hypoallergenic, so even the most sensitive skin can use it. It’s smooth without being oily, and leaves skin feeling soothed instead of dry. What more could you want in a makeup remover?

3 comments

Leave a comment